Organizational Representatives (2016-2017 term)
(Note:  unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers shown are in area code 310; for a list of all organizations eligible to send representatives to the Council, including those currently unseated, see PPCC Bylaws & Procedures — June 2016, Appendix A; for certification requirements, see Certification Requirement – Organizations; for an extended list of Palisades organizations, see Community Organizations.)

I. Business &
Commerce
Rick Lemmo
Chamber of Commerce
323.900.8125 rlemmo@caruso.com
      Alternate Susan Payne 625.2448 susan@susanpayne.com
II. Culture,
Ethics &
Aesthetics
Barbara Marinacci
Palisades Beautiful
459.0190 barbara.marinacci@verizon.net
      Alternate Andy Frew
Theatre Palisades
614-5925 afrew@ucla.edu
III. Education Leiauna Anderson
Canyon Elementary School
383-9084 leiauna@mac.com
      Alternate Margarita Pagliai
Seven Arrows Elementary School
230.0257 mpagliai@sevenarrows.org
IV. Historian Dick Wulliger
Historical Society
459.3536 wulliger2@verizon.net
      Alternate Eric Dugdale 890.2323 310eric@gmail.com
V. Civic
Organizations
Richard Blumenberg
Civic League
459.0244

 

richard@rlbarchitecture.com

 

      Alternate Bruce Schwartz
PRIDE
779.1773 bruceschwartz80@gmail.com
VI. Recreation Rick McGeagh
PPBA
363.4878 rick.mcgeagh@cbre.com
       Alternate Janet Anderson
AYSO
614.1909 sevenandersons@gmail.com
VII. Environment Gil Dembo
Temescal Canyon
Association
454.7885 gilbertdembo@gmail.com
       Alternate* Brenda Theveny  459-7175 theveny@hotmail.com
VIII. Sevice Clubs David Card
Rotary Club of Pacific Palisades
454.5024 davidcard22@gmail.com
     Alternate Kevin Niles
American Legion
459.7093 ckniles1@gmail.com
IX. Residents
Association
Sarah Conner
Pacific Palisades
Residents Assoc.
871.7600 Sarah@connercoast.com
       Alternate Barbara Kohn 721-3776 barbara@kohn.com

*PPCC honors long time board member Ted Mackie — former TCA Alternate, Webmaster, Golden Sparkplug Awardee and PPCC “Treasurer Emeritus” for many years until his passing on May 9, 2017.  We remember Ted with fondness and gratitude for his outstanding service to the board and the entire Palisades community.