Organizational Representatives (2019-2020 term)
(Note:  Organizational Representatives and Alternates are appointed by their respective organizations and serve one year terms from October 1 – September 30. For a list of all organizations eligible to send representatives to the Council, including those currently unseated, see PPCC Bylaws & Procedures, Appendix A; for certification requirements, see Certification Requirement – Organizations; for an extended list of Palisades organizations, see Community Organizations.)

I. Business &
Commerce
Sarah Knauer
Chamber of Commerce
310.663.4606 sarah@amalfiestates.com
      Alternate Bob Benton 310.625.7220 bobbenton@palisadeschamber.com
II. Culture &
Aesthetics
Barbara Marinacci
Garden Club
310.459.0190 barbara.marinacci@verizon.net
      Alternate Craig Natvig
Palisades Beautiful
310.383.5275 craignatvig@gmail.com
III. Education Amy Baker
Palisades Charter Elementary School
310.459.6556  amyguentherbaker@icloud.com
      Alternate Peter Powell
Corpus Christi School
310.454.5411
x511
peter.powell@cchristi.org
IV. Historian Dick Wulliger
Historical Society
310.459.3536 wulliger2@verizon.net
      Alternate Eric Dugdale 310.890.2323 310eric@gmail.com
V. Civic
Organizations
John Padden PRIDE

310.256.1152 

johnpadden@kw.com 

      Alternate Richard Blumenberg
Civic League
310.459.0244 richard@rlbarchitecture.com
VI. Recreation Rick McGeagh
PPBA
310.619.4199  rick.mcgeagh@cbre.com
       Alternate Janet Anderson
AYSO
 310.614.1901  sevenandersons@gmail.com
VII. Environment Brenda Theveny
Temescal Canyon
Association
310.459.7175 theveny@hotmail.com
       Alternate Susan Orenstein 310.459.1302  susan@susanorenstein.com
VIII. Service Clubs Cathi Ruddy
Woman’s Club
310.459.1295  cbsruddy@aol.com
     Alternate Kevin Niles
Rotary Club
310.454.2418  ckniles1@gmail.com
IX. Residents
Association
Bill Klein
PPRA
310.291.0965 klein@law.ucla.edu
       Alternate Beth Holden Garland 310.600.0127 bholdengarland@gmail.com