Scroll down for City, County, State & Federal Contact Information

City Government & Other Services

Los Angeles Police Department
Website:  www.lapdonline.org
Senior Lead Officer Michael Moore:  27995@lapd.online / (desk) (310) 444-0735/7;  Twitter:  Mike@LAPDSLO1
Beach Patrol Officer John “Rusty” Redican:  36245@lapd.online / (desk) (310) 444-1580
Commanding Officer, West LA Area — Captain III Victor Davalos: 25953@lapd.online / (desk) (310) 444-0710
Officer in Charge, Community Relations — Sgt. Justin Scott:  33586@lapd.online / (desk) (310) 444-0743; (cell) (424) 215-9392
West LA Station Desk:  (310) 440-0701/2
West LA Detective Desk:  (310) 444-1580
West Traffic Division Desk:  (213) 473-0220
Commanding Officer, West Traffic — Captain II Elaine Morales:
25813@lapd.online / (desk) (213) 473-0220
LAPD Non-Emergency Reporting:  (877) 275-5273
LAPD Hotline:  (877) 527-3247
Suspicious Activity Reporting:  (877) 284-7328 / www.iwatchla.org

Los Angeles Fire Department
Website:  www.lafd.org
Station 69 (Pacific Palisades/Village) — Capt. Robert Bates:   robert.a.bates@lacity.org;  Capt. Thomas Kitahata: thomas.kitahata@lacity.org;  Capt. Erik Schneider:  erik.schneider@lacity.org / (310) 575-8569
Station 23 (Palisades Highlands/Castellammare) — Capt. Joe Moreno:  (310) 575-8523
West Bureau Commander — Deputy Chief Armando Hogan:
armando.hogan@lacity.org / (323) 957-4121
Brush Clearance:  lafdbrush; to report a hazard:  lafdbrush@lacity.org / (800) 994-4444

Los Angeles City Council, District 11 – Office of Councilmember Mike Bonin
City website:  www.lacity.org
CD11 website: www.11thdistrict.com
Krista Phipps , Westside District Director:  krista.phipps@lacity.org / (310) 574-8461
Lisa Cahill, Palisades-Brentwood Field Deputy:  lisa.cahill@lacity.org / (310) 575-8461
Krista Kline, Director of Land Use & Planning:  krista.kline@lacity.org / (213) 473-7011
Len Nguyen, Planning Deputy:  len.nguyen@lacity.org / (213) 473-7011

Los Angeles Mayor – Office of Mayor Eric Garcetti
Website:  www.lamayor.org
Ami Fields-Meyer, Mayor’s WLA Representative:  ami.fields-meyer@lacity.org / (323) 552-6730
LA City Services
MyLA311 Phone App Information
ShakeAlertLA Early Warning App Information

Los Angeles City Attorney – Office of City Attorney Mike Feuer
Website:  www.lacityattorney.org
General NPP line:  (213) 978-7878
Veronica de la Cruz-Robles, WLA Neighborhood Prosecutor:
veronica.delacruz-robles@lacity.org

Los Angeles Dept. of Recreation and Parks
Website:  www.laparks.org
Park Rangers hotline:  (323) 644-6661
Erich Haas, Park Director, Palisades Recreation Center:  erich.haas@lacity.org / palisades.rc@lacity.org / (310) 454-1412
Paige Barnes, Park Director, Rustic Canyon Recreation Center:   rusticcanyon.rc@lacity.org(310) 454-5734

Other City of Los Angeles Services
Dept. of City Planning:  www.planning.lacity.org / property information at ZIMAS
Dept. of Building & Safety:  www.ladbs.org (use online form to submit Code violation complaints)
Dept. of Transportation:  www.ladot.lacity.org / Parking Enforcement:  (213) 485-4184 / (818) 374-4823; Abandoned Vehicles Hotline:  (800) 222-6366)
Dept. of Animal Services, West LA Shelter:  (888) 452-7381 /
www.laanimalservices.com/shelters; Animal Cruelty Task Force:  (213) 486-0450)
Bureau of Sanitation:  www.lacitysan.org  / Service Request Hotline (including dead animal removal):  (800) 773-2489)
Graffiti Removel:  3-1-1 / Phone App:  MyLA311
Brush Clearance:  lafdbrush@lacity.org / (800) 994-4444

Film LA
Website:  www.filmla.com
24 Hour Hotline:  (213) 977-8600 (after hours press 2)

American Red Cross, Santa Monica Chapter
Website:  www.redcrossLA.org
Julie Thomas, Executive Director:  julie.thomas@redcross.org / (424) 203-1102

County Government

Los Angeles County Supervisor, District 3 – Office of Supervisor Sheila Kuehl
Website:  www.supervisorkuehl.com
Stephanie Cohen, District Director, West-Metro LA Field Office: scohen@bos.lacounty.gov / (310) 231-1170
Zachary Gaidzik, West-Metro LA Field Deputy:  zgaidzik@bos.lacounty.gov  / (310) 231-1170

State Government 

California State Assembly, District 50 – Office of Assemblymember Richard Bloom
Website:  www.a50.asmdc.org
Josh Kurpies, District Director: josh.kurpies@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041
Melissa Kaufler, Field Representative:  melissa.kaufler@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041

California State Senate, District 26 – Office of Senator Ben Allen
Website:  www.sd26.senate.ca.gov
Allison Towle, District Director:  allison.towle@sen.ca.gov / (310) 318-6994
Colby Harriman, Field Representative:  colby.harriman@sen.ca.gov / (31o) 318-6994

Federal Government

United States Congress, 33rd District – Office of Congressman Ted Lieu
Website:  www.lieu.house.gov
Janet Turner, District Representative:  janet.turner@mail.house.gov / (310) 652-3095

U.S. Postal Service
Ask USPS:  (800) 275-8777;  Palisades Post Office:  (310) 454-3475
Palisades Postmaster Uco Johnson:  uco.johnson@usps.gov / (310) 464-3475
To report suspected USPS personnel misconduct:  (888) USPSOIG / submit complaint forms to Office of the Inspector General (OIG) Special Agent Alyse Shelton:  ashelton@uspsoig.gov / (562) 343-9892
To report mail theft, call police immediately, then call Postal Inspectors:  (877) 876-2455