Organizational Representatives (2023-2024 term)

Organizational Representatives and Alternates are appointed by their respective organizations and serve one year terms from October 1 – September 30. For a list of all organizations eligible to send representatives to the Council, including other rotating organizations that are currently unseated, see PPCC Bylaws & Procedures, Appendix A; for certification requirements, see Certification Requirement – Organizations; for an extended list of Palisades organizations, see Community Organizations.  The PPCC Organizational Representatives beginning October 1, 2023 are:

I. Business &
Commerce
John Padden
PRIDE
310.256.1152 johnpadden@kw.com
      Alternate Bruce Schwartz bruce.schwartz80@gmail.com
II. Culture &
Aesthetics
Aileen Haugh
Pacific Palisades Garden Club
ahaughnewcomb@gmail.com
      Alternate Andy Frew
Theatre Palisades
afrew@ucla.edu
III. Education Alisa Wolfson
Canyon Charter Elementary School
310.804.5232 alisawolfson@gmail.com
      Alternate Vacant
Calvary Christian School
IV. Historian
(PPHS)
Eric Dugdale 310.890.2323  310eric@gmail.com
      Alternate Barbara Kohn 310.454.8185  barbara@kohn.com
V. Civic
Organizations
Kevin Niles
American Legion
310.567.2076 ckniles1@gmail.com
      Alternate Richard Blumenberg
PP Civic League
310.459.0244 richard@rlbarchitecture.com
VI. Recreation Genevieve Bostic
Palisades-Malibu YMCA
919.247.0327  greengenevieve@yahoo.com
       Alternate Janet Anderson
AYSO
sevenandersons@gmail.com
VII. Environment Ryan Craig
Resilient Palisades
917.575.8903 ryan@resilientpalisades.org
       Alternate James Alexakis
Temescal Canyon
Association
jamesalexakislawyer@gmail.com
VIII. Service Clubs Gabrielle Gottlieb
Pacific Palisades Woman’s Club
310.745.6400 gottliebgab@verizon.net
     Alternate Hagop Tchakerian
Pacific Palisades Rotary
tchakerh@yahoo.com
IX. Residents
Association (PPRA)
Courtney Macker 323-459-4946 courtneymacker@gmail.com
       Alternate  Jessica Rogers  310.454.8983 jessicamarirogers@outlook.com