Organizational Representatives (2021-2022 term)
(Note:  Organizational Representatives and Alternates are appointed by their respective organizations and serve one year terms from October 1 – September 30. For a list of all organizations eligible to send representatives to the Council, including those currently unseated, see PPCC Bylaws & Procedures, Appendix A; for certification requirements, see Certification Requirement – Organizations; for an extended list of Palisades organizations, see Community Organizations.)  The Organizational Representatives beginning October 1, 2021 are:

I. Business &
Commerce
Fay Vahdani
Chamber of Commerce
310.699.5885 fay.vahdani@luxehc.com
      Alternate Bob Benton 310.625.7220 bobbenton@palisadeschamber.com
II. Culture &
Aesthetics
Andy Frew
Theatre Palisades
310.614.5925 afrew@g.ucla.edu
      Alternate Nina Kidd
Friends of the Library
310.459.7107 nakidd@aol.com
III. Education Cliff Roberts
Paul Revere Charter Middle School
310.713.0875 cliff@syndicateentertainment.net
      Alternate Greg Heidt
St. Matthew’s Parish School
310.454.1350 Ext. 108 gheidt@stmatthewsschool.com
IV. Historian Eric Dugdale 310.890.2323  310eric@gmail.com
      Alternate Barbara Kohn 310.454.8185  barbara@kohn.com
V. Civic
Organizations
John Padden PRIDE 310.256.1152 johnpadde@kw.com
      Alternate Richard Blumenberg
Civic League
310.459.0244
richard@rlbarchitecture.com
VI. Recreation Janet Anderson
AYSO
310.614.1901 sevenandersons@gmail.com
       Alternate Rick McGeagh
PPBA
 310.610,4199  rickmcgeagh@cbre.com
VII. Environment Brenda Theveny
Temescal Canyon
Association
310.459.7175 theveny@hotmail.com
       Alternate Gil Dembo 310.435.6928 gilbertdembo@gmail.com
VIII. Service Clubs Kevin Niles
American Legion
310.567.2076 ckniles1@gmail.com
     Alternate Don Scott
Optimist Club
310.985 3005 ladonhome@yahoo.com
IX. Residents
Association
Beth Holden Garland
PPRA
310.600.0127 bholdengarland@gmail.com
       Alternate Jessica Rogers 310.454.8983 info@paliresidents.org