Organizational Representatives (2021-2022 term)
(Note:  Organizational Representatives and Alternates are appointed by their respective organizations and serve one year terms from October 1 – September 30. For a list of all organizations eligible to send representatives to the Council, including those currently unseated, see PPCC Bylaws & Procedures, Appendix A; for certification requirements, see Certification Requirement – Organizations; for an extended list of Palisades organizations, see Community Organizations.)  The Organizational Representatives beginning October 1, 2021 are:

I. Business &
Commerce
John Padden
PRIDE
310.256.1152 johnpadden@kw.com
      Alternate Chamber of Commerce
II. Culture &
Aesthetics
Nina Kidd
Friends of the Library
310.459.7107 nakidd@aol.com
      Alternate Mary Schulz Shanahan
Pacific Palisades Garden Club
310.560.9869 pacpalgardenclub@yahoo.com
III. Education Greg Heidt
St. Matthew’s Parish School
310.454.1350 Ext. 108 gheidt@stmatthewsschool.com
      Alternate Alisa Wolfson
The Canyon School
310.804.5232 alisawolfson@gmail.com
IV. Historian Eric Dugdale 310.890.2323  310eric@gmail.com
      Alternate Barbara Kohn 310.454.8185  barbara@kohn.com
V. Civic
Organizations
Richard Blumenberg
Civic League
310.459.0244 richard@rlbarchitecture.com
      Alternate Kevin Niles,
American Legion
310.567.2076 ckniles1@gmail.com
VI. Recreation Rick McGeagh
PPBA
310.619.4199 rickmcgeagh@cbre.com
       Alternate Genevieve Bostik
Pacific Palisades YMCA
 919.247.0327  greengenevieve@yahoo.com
VII. Environment Shirley Haggstrom
Temescal Canyon
Association
310.454.4201 shaggstrom58@gmail.com
       Alternate Ryan Craig
Resilient Palisades
917.575.8903 ryan@resilientpalisades.org
VIII. Service Clubs Bill Skinner,
PP Optimist Club
310.459.3697 ibbeeel@aol.com
     Alternate Gabrielle Gotlieb
Pacific Palisades Womans Club
310.745.6400 gottliebgab@verizon.net
IX. Residents
Association (PPRA)
Courtney Macker 323-459-4946 courtneymacker@gmail.com
       Alternate  Jessica Rogers  310.454.8983  info@palisadesresidents.org