PPCC advisors are appointed by the Chair/President and are non-voting.  Consent of the Board is required for appointment of the Legal Counsel and Youth Advisor/s.  All advisors serve terms identical with that of the Chair/President and are subject to re-appointment at the end of their terms (June 30th of each year).   See Advisor role specifics: PPCC Bylaws & Procedures.

Advisors (2022-2023 term; 7/01/2022 through 6/30/2023)

Legal Counsel
Rob Weber, 310.228.3746, rweber@sheppardmullin.com

Dillon Khoubian, 310-433-3317, khoubiandillon@gmail.com
Josh Weber, jweber23@windwardschool.org

Allison Holdorff, 310-804-8424, Allison.holdorff@lausd.net

Sharon Kilbride, 310.399.0695, sharon.kilbride@yahoo.com
Sharon Browning, 310.459.7795, sbrowning@bassoc.org
Pam McGranahan, 310.345.7809, pwm@mcandc.com

Lou Kamer, mrlou@me.com

Wildfire Safety
Miriam Schulman, 310.413-8333, miriamschulman@hotmail.com

Joe Halper, j.halper@icloud.com

Special Advisor on Communication & Social Media 
Sabrina Messiha, 2023messiha.sa@pchs.palihigh.org

PPCC Advisor on Business Matters
Alan Goldsmith, alan@bikesterusa.com