PPCC advisors are appointed by the Chair and are non-voting.  Consent of the Board is required for appointment of the Legal Counsel and Youth Advisor/s.  All advisors serve terms identical with that of the Chair and are subject to re-appointment at the end of their terms (June 30th of each year).  See PPCC Bylaws & Procedures.

Advisors (2021-2022 term)

Legal Counsel
Rob Weber, 310.228.3746, rweber@sheppardmullin.com

Youth
Jack Coleman, 310.963.2157, jackcoleman2003@gmail.com
Jackson Walter, 310.699.9493, jwalter24@windwardschool.org

Education
Kasey Kokenda, 213.241.6387, kasey.kokenda@lausd.net

Homelessness
Sharon Kilbride, 310.399.0695, sharon.kilbride@yahoo.com
Sharon Browning, 310.459.7795, sbrowning@bassoc.org
Pam McGranahan, 310.345.7809, pwm@mcandc.com

Transportation
Patti Post (no phone listing), postpost@aol.com

Wildfire Safety
Miriam Schulman, 310.413-8333, miriamschulman@hotmail.com