Area and At-Large Representatives (2016-2018 term)
(Note:  Area Representatives are elected by residents of their respective areas; the At-Large Representative is elected by all community stakeholders.  Each serves a tw0 year term from October 1 – September 30 (election in even years); their alternates are elected by the PPCC Board and serve the same term. See PPCC Bylaws & Procedures.  Area boundaries are defined briefly below and in greater detail at the Maps page.)

Area 1
Katie Braude, 424.216.6667, katie@katiebraudeconsulting.com
1st Alternate, Doug McCormick, 310.459.1382, dougmcco@gmail.com
2nd Alternate, Kelly Comras, 310.459.5661, kcomras@gmail.com

Area 2
Peter Culhane, 310.230.1100, pfc@culhane.org
1st Alternate, Alan Goldsmith (no ph. listing), xakota@yahoo.com
2nd Alternate, Leah Cox (no ph. listing), lcox@selmanlaw.com

Area 3
Danielle Samulon, 323.892.4860, danielleppcc@gmail.com
1st Alternate, Howard Robinson, 310.838.0180, howard@howardrobinson.net
2nd Alternate, Brian Deming, 323.383.1716, brian@briandeming.com

Area 4
Rick Mills, 310.29.4738, rickmills1301@yahoo.com
1st Alternate, Carol Bruch, 310.454.9953, csbruch@ucdavis.edu
2nd Alternate, Doria Anselmo, 310.963.9150, doria3@gmail.com

Area 5
Sue Kohl, 310.720.3400, suekohl@gmail.com
1st Alternate, Robin Meyers, 310.454.2842, robin.yaple.meyers@gmail.com
2nd Alternate, Abhilash Patel (no ph. listing), abhilash@ranklab.com

Area 6
David Kaplan, 310.459.8086, dkaplan6@gmail.com
1st Alternate, David Peterson, 310.459.9602, david@davidpetersonmediation.com
2nd Alternate, Mary Mortensen, 310.293.2942, marymortensen2@gmail.com

Area 7
Cathy Russell, 310.459.5535, cathyrussell888@msn.com
1st Alternate, Steve Boyers, 310.463.5990, srboyers@gmail.com
2nd Alternate, Marilyn Wexler, 310.454.3652, mcwexler@cs.com

Area 8
Reza Akef, 310.980.1009, reza@metrocapital.build
1st Alternate, Andrew Sacks, 310.926.9844, Andrew.Sacks@coldwellbanker.com
2nd Alternate, Andrew Wolfberg, 323.899.1530, andrew@catrusts.com

At-Large Representative
Lou Kamer, 424.291.2585, loukrep@gmail.com
1st Alternate, Quentin Fleming, 310.454.0554, qfleming@aol.com
2nd Alternate, Matthew Rodman (no listings/contact Chair or At-Large Rep)

Area Boundaries  (see also the Maps page)

  • Area 1 – Pacific View Estates, Castellammare, Paseo Miramar, and Sunset Blvd. addresses from PCH to Palisades Drive
  • Area 2 – Palisades Highlands and Palisades Drive to Sunset Blvd.
  • Area 3 – Marquez Knolls and Bel Air Bay Club area, north and south of Sunset from east of Palisades Drive to and including Bienveneda
  • Area 4 – North and south of Sunset from east of Bienveneda to Temescal Canyon
  • Area 5 – Alphabet Streets, north of Sunset from east of Temescal Canyon to and including upper Rivas Canyon
  • Area 6 – Via Mesa/Bluffs, Huntington Palisades, south of Sunset from Temescal Canyon to and including Chautauqua Blvd.
  • Area 7 – Rustic, Santa Monica, and lower Rivas Canyons, and the Will Rogers area
  • Area 8 – Riviera section, and south of Sunset to Allenford, and Paul Revere Middle School