Scroll down for City, County, State & Federal Contact Information

City Government & Other Services

Los Angeles Police Department
Website:  www.lapdonline.org
Senior Lead Officer Michael Moore:  27995@lapd.lacity.org / (desk) (310) 444-0735/7; (cell) (310) 622-3984;  Twitter:  Mike@LAPDSLO1
Commanding Officer, West LA Area — Captain III Tina Nieto:  tina.nieto@lapd.lacity.org  / (desk) (310) 444-0710
Officer in Charge, Community Relations — Sgt. Justin Scott:  33586@lapd.lacity.org / (desk) (310) 444-0743; (cell) (424) 215-9392
West LA Station Desk:  (310) 440-0701/2
West LA Detective Desk:  (310) 444-1580
West Traffic Division Desk:  (213) 473-0220
Commanding Officer, West Traffic — Captain II Valencia Thomas:  valencia.thomas@lapd.lacity.org / (desk) (213) 473-0220
LAPD Non-Emergency Reporting:  (877) 275-5273
LAPD Hotline:  (877) 527-3247
Suspicious Activity Reporting:  (877) 284-7328 / www.iwatchla.org

Los Angeles Fire Department
Website:  www.lafd.org
Station 69 (Pacific Palisades/Village) — Capts. Robert Bates, Tom Kitahara:  (310) 575-8569
Station 23 (Palisades Highlands/Castellammare) — Capt. Joe Moreno:  (310) 575-8523
Fire Inspector John Novela:  john.novela@lacity.org
West Bureau Commander, Operations — Deputy Chief Charles Butler: charles.butler@lacity.org / (323) 957-4121

Los Angeles City Council, District 11 – Office of Councilmember Mike Bonin
City website:  www.lacity.org
CD11 website: www.11thdistrict.com
Debbie Dyner Harris, Westside District Director:  debbie.dyner.harris@lacity.org / 310-575-8461
Tricia Keane, Deputy Chief of Staff/Land Use & Planning Director:  tricia.keane@lacity.org / (213) 473-7011
Lisa Cahill, Palisades-Brentwood Field Deputy:  lisa.cahill@lacity.org / 310-575-8461
Lupita Huerta, Constituent Advocate:  lupita.huerta@lacity.org / (310) 575-8461

Los Angeles Mayor – Office of Mayor Eric Garcetti
Website: www.lamayor.org
City Services webpage:  www.lacity.org/CitywideServices/index.htm
MyLA Phone App:  www.lacity.org//MyLA311/index.htm
Daniel Tamm, Westside Area Representative:  daniel.tamm@lacity.org / (213) 978-0600

Los Angeles City Attorney – Office of City Attorney Mike Feuer
Website:  www.lacityattorney.org
General NPP line:  (213) 978-7878
Veronica De La Cruz Robles, WLA Neighborhood Prosecutor:
veronica.delacruz-robles@lacity.org

Los Angeles Dept. of Recreation and Parks
Website:  www.laparks.org
Park Rangers hotline:  (323) 644-6661
Captain Albert Torres, LA City Park Rangers:  albert.torres@lacity.org
Erich Haas, Park Director, Palisades Recreation Center:  erich.haas@lacity.org / palisades.rc@lacity.org / (310) 454-1412
Paige Barnes, Park Director, Rustic Canyon Recreation Center:   rusticcanyon.rc@lacity.org(310) 454-5734

Other City of Los Angeles Services
LADOT Parking Enforcement:  (213) 485-4184 / (818) 374-4823
Abandoned Vehicles Hotline:  (800) 222-6366
Dept. of Animal Services, West LA Shelter:  (888) 452-7381; Animal Cruelty Task Force:  (213) 486-0450
Sanitation Bureau:  (800) 773-2489 / Service Request Hotline (including dead animal removal):  (800) 773-2489
Graffiti Removel:  3-1-1 / Phone App:  MyLA311
Brush Clearance:  lafdbrush@lacity.org / (800) 994-4444

Film LA
Website:  www.filmla.com
Donna Washington, Vice-President:  dwashington@filmla.com 
24 Hour Hotline:  (213) 977-8600 (after hours press 2)

County Government

Los Angeles County Supervisor, District 3 – Office of Supervisor Sheila Kuehl
Website:  www.supervisorkuehl.com
Stephanie Cohen, District Director, West-Metro LA Field Office: scohen@bos.lacounty.gov / (310) 231-1170
Rachel Zaiden, Westside Field Deputy: rzaiden@bos.lacounty.gov / (213) 974-3333
Barbara Osborn, Communications Director:  bosborn@bos.lacounty.org
Molly Rysman, Housing & Homelessness Director:  mrysman@bos.lacounty.org

State Government 

California State Assembly, District 50 – Office of Assemblymember Richard Bloom
Website:  www.a50.asmdc.org
Josh Kurpies, District Director, josh.kurpies@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041
Tim Harter, Senior Field Representative:  tim.harter@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041
Melissa Kaufler, Senior Field Representative:  melissa.kaufler@asm.ca.gov / (310) 450-0041

California State Senate, District 26 – Office of State Senator Ben Allen
Website:  www.sd26.senate.ca.gov
Lila Kalaf, District Representative:  lila.kalaf@sen.ca.gov / (310) 318-6994

Federal Government

United States Congress, 33rd District – Office of Congressman Ted Lieu
Website:  www.lieu.house.gov
Janet Turner, District Representative:  janet.turner@mail.house.gov / (310) 652-3095